

(President) Dr. Vani Puri Rawat (Secretary)

Ghaziabad Obstetric & Gynaecological Society

Year 2017-2018 e-Mail: gogsghaziabad@yahoo.com (REGD, UNDER SOCIETIES ACT XXI OF 1860)



Treasurer

9350526752

Jt. Treasurer

9811040525

Reg. No : 1399

President Hon. Patron: Secretary C.M.S. - District Hospital **Dr. Nalinee Garg Dr. Seema Varshney** Dr. Vani Puri Rawat Chairperson: 9810095442 9818499366 Dr. Archana Sharma 8800097156 **Vice President Jt. Secretary** Ex. Officio: **Dr. Shalini Aggarwal Dr. Noopur Sharma Dr. Richa Gupta** Dr. Aruna Agarwal 9810888110 9810394608 Dr. Mukta Singh Scientific Committee: Dr. Neera Bhan Dilli chalo Abhiyan by IMA India on 6 th june 2017 Dr. Rekha Loiwal Dr. Seema Sehgal Dear friends ! Social Awareness Committee: Dr. Archana Verma Be there at Rajghat ... Dr. Ritu Jain Dr. Reenu Goel Not because you have been forced Advisory Committee: Not because your friends are going Dr. Shashi Arora Dr. Roop Mala Kaushik Not because you have to show your presence Dr. Manju Mohan Dr. Vinita Mittal Not because it is expected of you... Cultural Committee: Dr. Sarla Mehta Dr. Smita Agarwal Come only... Dr. Manisha Agarwal Website Committee: Dr. Sarita Anand Dr. Vandana Dayal Mittal If you believe in the cause Souvenir Committee: If you feel it is you who can make the difference Dr. Alpna Kansal Dr. Neelu Khaneia If you wish to leave behind a legacy Dr. Sarita Gupta Area Executives: If you want your next generation to be secure Dr. Rashmi Sharma 8800631112 If you wish to seize the moment.... Dr. Seema Gupta 9313114093 Dr. Roopali Joshi It is now or never. 9810833802 Dr. Renu Bansal The moment ... 6 th June is important... 9997049866 Dr. Kavita Sharma Be the one to make history 9837117397 Dr. Rachna Jindal Be the one to write the history 9891345983 Be the one to witness the history. Dr. Monika Kesarwani 9871306641 6 th JUNE 8 AM RAJGHAT. Dr. Shilpi Singhal 8377841627 Dr. Garima Singh Rajore **Regards:** 9891446935 Dr. Shalini Oiha Dr. Seema Varshney 8375098792 Dr. Ritu Tiwari 9810807036 Secretery Dr. Neha Poddar 9711084855 GOGS Dr. Sarita Tayal 9818505232 Team Elect 2018-19: Dr. Vinieta Diwakar

